Home » Front Page Slider » Local GOP and Dem Ballot Draws Complete

Local GOP and Dem Ballot Draws Complete

Both the Democrat and Republican ballots for Walker County’s upcoming March 2018  have been finalized with candidate ballot order as follows:

Republican Ballot Order

Office Sought Ballot Name Party Mailing Address Filing Status Email
U. S. Senator Ted Cruz REP PO Box 25376 Houston, TX 77265 Filed ted@tedcruz.org
U. S. Senator Stefano de Stefano REP 803 W. 9th St. Houston, TX 77007 Filed
U. S. Senator Geraldine Sam REP P.O. Box 1800 LaMarque, TX 77568 Filed
U. S. Senator Mary Miller REP 8802 Point West Dr. Austin, TX 78759 Filed marysenate2018@gmail.com
U. S. Senator Bruce Jacobson, Jr. REP P.O. Box 820531 North Richland Hills, TX 76182 Filed brucefortexas@gmail.com
U. S. Representative District 8 Kevin Brady REP P.O. Box 8277 The Woodlands, TX 77387 Filed
Governor Greg Abbott REP P.O. Box 308 Austin, TX 78767 Filed info@gregabbott.com
Governor Barbara Krueger REP 3837 Wintergreen Dr. Plano, TX 75074 Filed barbkrueger@yahoo.com
Governor SECEDE Kilgore REP 330 Las Colinas Blvd E #352 Irving, TX 75039 Filed secede@secedekilgore.com
Lieutenant Governor Scott Milder REP P.O. Box 1252 Rockwall, TX 75087 Filed scott@scottmilder4txlg.com
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick REP 1 E Greenway Plz Ste 225 Houston, TX 77046 Filed
Attorney General Ken Paxton REP 5613 South Woodcreek Circle McKinney, TX 75071 Filed
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar REP P.O. Box 1008 Katy, TX 77492 Filed glennhegar@yahoo.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office Davey Edwards REP PO Box 1533 Decatur, TX 76234 Filed davey4texas@gmail.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office Rick Range REP PO Box 364 Sherman, TX 75091 Filed rickrange702@yahoo.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office George P. Bush REP P.O. Box 26677 Austin, TX 78755 Filed teamp@georgepfortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office Jerry Patterson REP 10210 Pinehurst Drive Austin, TX 78747 Filed jerrypattersonfortexas@gmail.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Jim Hogan REP 2917 Co. Rd 423 Cleburne, TX 76031 Filed jim.hogan51@yahoo.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller REP 6407 Hwy 377 Stephenville, TX 76401 Filed millerfortexas@gmail.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Trey Blocker REP 1405 E. Main St. # 200274 Fredericksburg, TX 78624 Filed trey@treyblocker.com
Railroad Commissioner Weston Martinez REP 14427 Brook Hollow, Suite 312 San Antonio, TX 78232 Filed info@westonfortexas.com
Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick REP 3112 Windsor, A-505 Austin, TX 78703 Filed info@christicraddick.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Jimmy Blacklock REP P.O. Box 1588 Austin, TX 78767 Filed
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 John Devine REP PO Box 342215 Austin, TX 78738 Filed johndevine1@mac.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Jeff Brown REP P.O. Box 300550 Austin, TX 78703 Filed info@justicejeffbrown.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals David Bridges REP P.O. Box 553 Fate, TX 75132 Filed judgeDLB@msn.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller REP P.O. Box 5873 Austin, TX 78763 Filed
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Barbara Parker Hervey REP 217 Ardengrove San Antonio, TX 78215 Filed
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Dib Waldrip REP 1659 State Hwy. 46 West Suite 115 #515 New Braunfels, TX 78132 Filed dibwaldrip@att.net
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Jay Brandon REP P.O. Box 6764 San Antonio, TX 78209 Filed jaybrandonlawyer@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Michelle Slaughter REP P.O. Box 3384 Galveston, TX 77552 Filed 405thjudge@gmail.com
State Senator, District 5 Charles Schwertner REP P.O. Box 2448 Georgetown, TX 78627 Filed
State Senator, District 5 Harold Ramm REP P.O. Box 501 Groesbeck, TX 76642 Filed hdramm1@gmail.com
State Representative District 18 Emily Kebodeaux Cook REP 2306 Webster Liberty, TX 77575 Filed emily@emilycook.org
State Representative District 18 Ernest Bailes REP 1000 Bailes Dairy Rd. Shepherd, TX 77371 Filed
Chief Justice, 10th Court of Appeals District Tom Gray REP 2901 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 405 Waco, TX 76708 Filed judgetomgray@gmail.com
District Judge, 278th Judicial District Hal R. Ridley REP P.O. Box 506 Hunstsville, TX 77342 Filed
Criminal District Attorney Walker County Stephanie Stroud REP PO Box 6143 Huntsville, TX 77342 Filed stroudforda@gmail.com
Criminal District Attorney Walker County Will Durham REP One Financial Plaza, Suite 530 Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed wdurham@parkdurham.com
County Judge Danny Pierce REP PO Box 1556 Huntsville, TX 77342 Filed dpierce@co.walker.tx.us
Judge, County Court-at-Law Tracy Sorensen REP PO Box 6725 Huntsville, TX 77342 Filed judgetms@gmail.com
District Clerk Robyn McMillan Flowers REP PO Box 6024 Huntsville, TX 77342 Filed rflowers@co.walker.tx.us
County Clerk Kari French REP 779 FM 1696 W Huntsville, TX 77320 Filed
County Treasurer Amy Buckner Klawinsky REP 140 Pool Road Richards, TX 77873 Filed buck_klaw@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 Ronnie White REP PO Box 8008 Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed ronniewhite1956@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 Frank Novark REP 25 Hilltop Dr. Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed franknovark@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 Jimmy D. Henry REP PO Box 1314 New Waverly, TX 77358 Filed jhenry@co.walker.tx.us
County Commissioner Pct.4 Roy Barkley REP 112 Mt. Zion Road New Waverly, TX 77358 Filed
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 Steve Fisher REP 138 Woodland Hills Drive Huntsville, TX 77320 Filed fisherforjp1@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 Lonny Johnson REP 34 Pinecrest Drive Huntsville, TX 77320 Filed lonny.michelle@att.net
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 Joseph Cochran REP 78 Autumn Way Huntsville, TX 77320 Filed jcock10@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 Mike Countz REP 352 Elkins Lake Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed mcountz@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Mark Holt REP 131 Koehl Road Huntsville, TX 77320 Filed sgt803@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.4 Stephen Cole REP 119 Pinewood Drive Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed arcole20@gmail.com

Democrat Ballot Order

Office Sought Ballot Name Party Mailing Address Filing Status Email
U. S. Senator Beto O’Rourke DEM 500 West Overland, Ste. 250-M El Paso, TX 79901 Filed
U. S. Senator Edward Kimbrough DEM P.O. Box 1833 Houston, TX 77251 Filed ewkimbro@ari201.com
U. S. Senator Sema Hernandez DEM 609 Heron Lane Pasadena, TX 77502 Filed semafortexas@gmail.com
U. S. Representative District 8 Steven David DEM P.O. Box 11794 Spring, TX 77391 Filed steven@electstevendavid.com
Governor James Jolly Clark DEM 5836 Terravista Austin, TX 78735 Filed
Governor Grady Yarbrough DEM 14937 FM 2661 Flint, TX 75762 Filed grady.yarbrough@yahoo.com
Governor Jeffrey Payne DEM P.O. Box 820038 Dallas, TX 75382 Filed J.Payne@Jeffrey4Texas.com
Governor Demetria Smith DEM 2727 Synott, Apt. 2210 Houston, TX 77082 Filed dsmith9550@yahoo.com
Governor Lupe Valdez DEM P.O. Box 227501 Dallas, TX 75222 Filed info@lupevaldez.com
Governor Adrian Ocegueda DEM P.O. Box 814022 Dallas, TX 75381 Filed info@texasreason.com
Governor Joe Mumbach DEM P.O. Box 36724 Houston, TX 77236 Filed
Governor Andrew White DEM P.O. Box 22043 Houston, TX 77227 Filed andrew@andrewwhite.com
Governor Tom Wakely DEM P.O. Box 701663 San Antonio, TX 78270 Filed tom@texansfortom.com
Governor Cedric Davis, Sr. DEM P.O. Box 800581 BalchSprings, TX 75180 Filed bluecollarworker4txgov@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier DEM P.O. Box 14648 Humble, TX 77347 Filed mikec@collierfortexas.com
Lieutenant Governor Michael Cooper DEM P.O. Box 33041 Fort Worth, TX 76162 Filed michael@vote4coopertexas.com
Attorney General Justin Nelson DEM PO, Box 301926 Austin, TX 78703 Filed info@nelsonfortexas.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts Tim Mahoney DEM P.O. Box 2360 Austin, TX 78768 Filed Tim@Tim4Comptroller.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts Joi Chevalier DEM P.O. Box 10226 Austin, TX 78766 Filed info@joifortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office Tex Morgan DEM 110 E. Houston St., 7th Floor San Antonio, TX 78205 Filed
Commissioner of the General Land Office Miguel Suazo DEM P.O. Box 341527 Austin, TX 78734 Filed info@miguelsuazo.org
Commissioner of Agriculture Kim Olson DEM P.O. Box 615 Mineral Wells, TX 76068 Filed info@kimolson4txag.com
Railroad Commissioner Roman McAllen DEM 2102 Kayewood Dr. Denton, TX 76209 Filed romanmcallen@gmail.com
Railroad Commissioner Chris Spellmon DEM 10414 Royal Oaks Houston, TX 77016 Filed ccspas@msn.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Steven Kirkland DEM P.O. Box 2752 Houston, TX 77252 Filed info@judgestevenkirkland.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 R.K. Sandill DEM P.O. Box 56386 Houston, TX 77256 Filed rksandill@judgesandill.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Kathy Cheng DEM 2425 West Loop South, Ste. 200 Houston, TX 77027 Filed info@chengforjustice.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Maria T. (Terri) Jackson DEM P.O. Box 627 Houston, TX 77001 Filed maria.jcksn@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Ramona Franklin DEM 1814 Usher Court Katy, TX 77449 Filed judgeramonafranklin@gmail.com
State Senator, District 5 Glenn “Grumpy” Williams DEM P.O. Box 170747 Austin, TX 78717 Filed Ghigbee1950@gmail.com
State Senator, District 5 Meg Walsh DEM 17531 Klamath Falls Dr. Round Rock , TX 78681 Filed mrw0517@hotmail.com
State Senator, District 5 Brian E. Cronin DEM 14900 Avery Ranch Blvd., C200 Austin, TX 78717 Filed brian@croninfortexas.com
State Representative District 18 Fred Lemond DEM P.O. Box 10162 Liberty, TX 77575 Filed
County Judge Brian Elvin DEM 2828 Wolverton Street Huntsville, TX 77340 Filed

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: